The AGM was held on Friday, 10 December at the offices of GRACosway in Sydney.

The Management Committee for 2022 includes:

  • President – Feyi Akindoyeni, SEC Newgate (Large Consulting Firm)
  • Vice President – Hamish Arthur, MCM Strategic Communication (Individual practitioner)
  • Treasurer – Sally Mackenzie, Individual (Inhouse GR Practitioner)
  • Secretary – Andrew Cox, GRA Cosway (Large Consulting Firm)
  • Committee Member – George Karagiannakis, IAG (Inhouse GR Practitioner)
  • Committee Member – Amanda Reid, GRA Partners (Intermediate Consulting Firm)
  • Committee Member – Adrian Dolahenty, Kurrajong Strategic Counsel (Individual GR Practitioner).