The APGRA is overseen by a volunteer Management Committee voted in by members annually.

The founding members of APGRA were:

  • Government Relations Australia Advisory (now GRACosway)
  • Kreab Gavin Anderson (Australia)
  • Newgate Communications
  • Statecraft
  • Res Publica

APGRA’s 2022 Management Committee


Feyi Akindoyeni

(Partner, SEC Newgate Australia)

Vice President

Hamish Arthur

(Director, MCM Strategic Communications)


Andrew Cox

(Partner, GRACosway)


Sally Mackenzie

(Government Relations Principal, Telstra)

Committee Member

George Karagiannakis

(Executive Manager, Government Relations, Insurance Australia Group Ltd)

Committee Member

Amanda Reid

(Partner, GRA Partners)